Posted by: beansai | May 31, 2007

What’s to come…

So, in case you were wondering, here is a list of potential reviews from me in the near future. For now I will primarily be reviewing books I have already read while adding on with current reads. Here are some of the books in no particular order:

Margaret Atwood:
The Handmaid’s Tale
Alias Grace
Charlotte Bronte:
Jane Eyre
Villette
Shirley
The Professor
Tracy Chevalier:
Falling Angels
Girl With the Pearl Earring
The Lady and the Unicorn
The Virgin Blue
Leo Tolstoy:
Anna Karenina
War and Peace

…and so many more… I shall update this periodically as I change my mind on some, remove those that have been done, and add on as I think of more. Remember that none of these are definite and it has also been awhile since I’ve read some of them so their reviews may not be as in depth as others.
P.S. – If I have mussed up any of the titles, my sincerest apologies; it is late and my brain is fuzzy. I shall double check them on the morrow and update any of my blunders. Also, this is not all that I have in store, but simply all that I have energy to recall at the moment.

Leave a Reply

Categories

