Posted by: beansai | July 10, 2007

Warning: Bitch session in progress

Last night I tried posting another poem and it didn’t go so well.  I don’t understand what is so hard about there being the ability to tab or to do ” ” for spaces, but no…it doesn’t work like that here. If I’m on my lame ass work pc then it will automatically convert tabs and spaces into code without me having to do it, but from my home computer…nope…I even went in and spaced 12-24 times to simulate tabs and it cancelled them all out and lined up every stanza on the left margin.  I am not going in and frickin coding every single margin.  NO.

So after that frustrating event last night I went to bed and woke up just as pissy as when I went to sleep.  Now I am sitting at work, surrounded by obnoxious people and a computer that is a pain in my ass and a dA account that won’t frickin load because dA is an ass and I am just not a happy camper with an a.c. that doesn’t work and a room full of computers that generat a lot of heat. 

Well, if you made it through this nag fest I applaud you.  I simply needed to vent, and well this place was at my disposal. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

