Posted by: beansai | August 21, 2007

Up and coming…or not…

Well, it is that time of year again.  That’s right folks, next week classes start back up for me.  Which means I will be going to school full time and working full time, and as a result I may not have as much time to post reviews like I have this summer.  Hopefully though I will still be able to get some up.  You will probably see more based on the books I have to read for class rather than ones I chose, but I will still try to make sure to get some up out of my selection.  I hope I fall into a routine between work, school, and home quickly enough so that it doesn’t cause too much of  a hiatus between my postings here on Lit Bit. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

