Posted by: beansai | August 24, 2007

I surrender….

I give up on trying to post poetry through wordpress…..it’s a pain, and I don’t think I have the dedication to purchase a domain and web hosting to have my own site where I can do whatever I want. As a result of this…for the time being….I will continue to use, that oh so hated site, by oh so many people, deviant art. And as a matter of fact I’ve just finished posting four new poems on my dA account. Check it out if you’d like, but of course that is optional and understandable…. not that I’m not having compatability issues with them either….it’s all a jumbled mess and my jumbled brain is too tired to sift through everything and come up with a clever solution. So we all must deal or not, as you choose.

Responses

  1. I am sorry to hear that. Well dA has served you well despite it’s quirks. Good luck!

  2. Meh, I don’t even know how long I’ll keep dA up either….prolly not long….but I wanted to get this last bit out there for some feed back (haha, what was I thinking, I know)…and after that, I don’t know. I just may not post it at all anymore, anywhere…. we’ll just have to wait and see.


Leave a Reply

Categories

