Posted by: beansai | September 22, 2007

More Poems

I just thought I would post, letting everyone know that I got a few more poems up on dA. I posted Orphan Love and Unspoken today, and last week I posted Confetti. I hope you enjoy them. I’m always happy to hear what you think of them, so feel free to leave a comment on this post, so that way you don’t have to deal with dA :). I’ve been feeling artsy lately, and hopefully I will be able to channel that some time and write some more poetry.

Responses

  1. I love your blog! I’m so glad you e-mailed me. Your poems are wonderful. Keep writing and I will check in with you often. j

  2. Thanks Jill.


Leave a Reply

Categories

