Posted by: beansai | November 18, 2007

Computer Goodness

I have been meaning to do this for awhile now. So you all know where these wonderful posts come from, so you can see the place where I do a majority of my writing, here are a couple of pictures of my beautiful desk and ‘putey:

This is my lovely Mac. It is a twenty inch, 2GHz Intel Core Duo iMac. It is running Mac OSX Leopard, iLife ’08, and iWorks ’08. I have the new Mac keyboard, which I love! I love it even more than the one that came with it. Anyway, enough with the specs…I like it because it’s purty.

Now, I know my desktop might look clean…but trust me it isn’t. I did some rearranging and hiding and shoving of junk in drawers. 🙂 I’m a bit of a clutter bug, but a cluttered picture was just unacceptable. That’s all for now, hope you enjoyed this little nothing of a post.

Leave a Reply

Categories

