Posted by: beansai | November 20, 2007

I love freebies…

Today in the mail came a new freebie pack for me from Nintendo. The day after I had filled out a survey to receive my feather stylus, I did another one to receive a gift pack of styli for my Nintendo DS Lite for filling out a Brain Age 2 survey. Well I got that pack today and of course I have some pictures for you all:

   

   

This is my new lovely set of seven styli, in the different colors of the rainbow. As far as I’m concerned, you can never have too many styli, especially when you clutter and misplace the way I do. Besides, they were free. How could I possibly pass up rainbow colored styli?!?

Leave a Reply

Categories

