Posted by: beansai | December 7, 2007

I just can’t wait

    I’m very much looking forward, not only to the end of this semester, but also to the winter holidays. I get to take two WEEKS off of work and chill with my parents in New Mexico. Just the thought of a couple of weeks without pesky test takers or nagging homework assignments has me thrilled. This also means though, that I probably won’t post much, if at all, on Lit Bit. On the bright side, I am hoping to get some reading done, so that when I get back I will have some reviews to post.

    Speaking of reviews, I have a book review written, but I just haven’t gotten around to posting it. Once next week is over (which is the last week of school) I’ll get it up and hopefully another one or two before I leave. That should hold you all over, right? Haha. While I’ll miss my bloggin’ time over my vacation, I can’t help but hope that I won’t miss it too much.

Responses

  1. I find it kind of fun to post during the breaks PolyVector and I have down in California. Get to post some neat pictures and share another side of your personality with your readers. I would love to see some awesome pictures of the house in New Mexico and of course hear about the exciting adventures of Miss Gabby! 😀

  2. It’s such a bummer…I don’t think Gabby is going to be there for Christmas. Monique is talking about going and picking her up so that they can go to Cali for Christmas with her mom. If they do that, she will probably pick her up before I get to go over there. I’m very bummed about that. And posting pics from my camera isn’t an option. I don’t have my camera software installed on my dad’s puter (and I’m too lazy to do it) and I don’t have a MacBook ;).


Leave a Reply

Categories

