Posted by: beansai | February 14, 2008

Perhaps you noticed….

    You may have noticed that I took all my journal entries out of my normal blogging posts and created their own pages. I did this because I felt it would be more efficient and and easier to navigate. This is primarily done so that my professor doesn’t have to go through all my journal entries in reverse order. I don’t know about anyone else, but I really like starting at the beginning of such things as journals and books and the like. Once I am done with this class I will integrate them back into their normal posting status. If there was a way for the category to display them in chronological order instead of most recent, I would do that. But I didn’t find that option, and I wouldn’t know how to manually adjust such things myself. So, this was the best solution I could come up with. I don’t think it is too much of an eyesore to have that list of journal entries to the side. If you happen to know how I can have the category display the posts in order, please leave me a comment, because I would much rather do it that way and leave my entries as posts rather than pages.

Leave a Reply

Categories

