Posted by: beansai | March 11, 2008

Is it March already?

    I know I haven’t been posting too much lately. It’s just to that time of the semester again that everything seems to be piling up. On top of the normal day in and day out stuff, I learned that I can actually graduate a semester early, so by December of this year, I should be done with school. This means that my need to decide on a Grad school and getting all that jazz in line for graduating and moving on seems a bit more urgent than previously. I just keep thinking of all these things that I need to do and then stressing at the fact that there doesn’t seem to be time to do any of it. At the same time, I never feel like I’m actually getting anything done. It’s as if I have absolutely no concept of time these days. It just seems to rush on by and I’m always playing catch up. But all that is for another posting, this one is supposed to be my March screenshots:

    

    I felt like going with a wallpaper that was a bit more organic for the time being. Naturally I found it here at MacThemes. The wall is by b.slag. Of course this will probably change in a week or so, but for now, I am enjoying the darker, earthier background. Other than that, not much has really changed.

Leave a Reply

Categories

