Posted by: beansai | March 15, 2008

What a beginning…

Next week is spring break, which luckily means no school. I still have to work sadly, but that’s okay I’ll deal. You want to hear the realy bummer though? I’m sick. I woke up yesterday morning feeling kind of icky, my throat bothering me and my tummy a bit quesy. This morning as I got up at an ungodly hour for work, I was feeling even worse and it has persisted throughout the day. Can’t I get sick when I’m in school and not when I’m supposed to be enjoying extra time off? Like I said, total bummer. I guess I’ll just have to plan on getting a bunch of sleep, especially tomorrow since I don’t have work or school. Hopefully this won’t hinder any other plans I had for break.

Leave a Reply

Categories

