Posted by: beansai | April 5, 2008

April Screenshots

    It’s that time again…a new month, a new screenshot of my desktop. As usual, not much has really changed, except the wallpaper I use of course. Other than that, everything is pretty much the same. My most recent wallpaper I am using is called The Descend by loaf ninja.

    

    Well, that’s all. Like I said, nothing too exciting happening on my desktop this month. Just trying to keep life (or at least my computer’s desktop) uncluttered.

Responses

  1. I am a huge wallpaper addict and have neglected the MacThemes’ forums for awhile. There has been nothing eye pooping lately, but this wallpaper you chose is definitely a diamond in the rough. Interesting texture choices. Though your icons don’t match the attitude of your wall much. till cute. šŸ™‚

  2. I dunno…I guess I just consider icons on my dock and the wallpaper as separate entities. Well…I guess I match them about as well as I match my socks in the morning…which is every once in a while they match, but more often than not, one foot is sporting one mood of sock and the other a completely different one….how was THAT for an analogy…haha.


Leave a Reply

Categories

