Posted by: beansai | April 5, 2008

Journal Changes

    In case you didn’t notice, all my previous journal entries have been removed. I did this because I need to start working on my second installment of journal entries for my rhetoric class, but I just can’t handle a list of like twenty journal entries. I find that horribly annoying. So, for the time being, the previous set of entries are set to private until I decide how I want to disburse them throughout Lit Bit. I might just do one huge post that has all the entries that never made it into mainstream Lit Bit.

    While those entries are hanging out in the background, keep your eyes out for new entries, which should start popping up sometime soon….like tonight. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

