Posted by: beansai | June 14, 2008

June Screenshots

    So I failed to get May Screenshots up. What can I say… I just couldn’t find a wallpaper that suited my mood. But after much searching (soul and otherwise), I finally settled on a new wallpaper. Of course this revelation didn’t happen until this month had started. My latest find for wallpaper bliss resulted from what other place than MacThemes. This paper is called Hardwood Night by alxz310. I must admit when I first saw the post for this wall, I was uncertain as to whether or not I would like it, but once I got it up, I loved the color. It’s a nice and calming wall. Another minor change is my mail icon. I switched it to Going Postal by loaf ninja. Other than that not much else has changed. So here are the screenshots:

    

Leave a Reply

Categories

