Posted by: beansai | September 7, 2008

September Screenshots: Double Duty!

     Welp, it is, indeed, already into another month. I swear, the older I get, the quicker they go. Not nearly enough time to do everything I need and want to do. But such is life, right? Anyway, I’m not posting to complain about life and aging, rather to post my new screenshots for the month. And this is my first post that features both screenshots from my 20″ iMac as well as my new purty MacBook! Not much is really special about my set-ups on either computer, and unfortunately, I can’t remember who made the wallpapers I am using on either computer. Shameful, I know. If you happen to know, feel free to link to them in the comments or let me know and I’ll put the links . Otherwise, my apologies. First up, iMac September shots:

          

And now for the MacBook screenshots:

          

     I really like both of these wallpapers. Especially the one on the MacBook, though when I tried using it on the iMac, the texture made my vision dance around. It was very dizzying. We’ll just have to wait and see how goes on the MacBook! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

