Posted by: beansai | September 26, 2008

Getting my paint on…

     It has been a busy week, which means I haven’t had much opportunity to continue working with some of my digital art projects. Tonight though, I made a little time to sit down and work on some stuff I’ve been wanting to get back to. I don’t see any reason to drag this out, so the first picture is a digi-painting in the early stages. As in, this is where I left off last time I got to use my tablet:

     This next one is how far I’ve gotten this evening. A lot of the changes are either subtle or blatantly obvious. Anyway, here goes:

     Welp, I hope my progress meets expectations. Haha. I do really enjoy using my Bamboo tablet though. I find it very fluid and natural to use. Which is very nice. 🙂

Responses

  1. Very nice result. I’m surprised at the fluidity of the strokes you were able to get on the Bamboo. I love seeing your art on Lit Bit. More please!


Leave a Reply

Categories

