Posted by: beansai | December 15, 2008

It’s About Time

     Whew! My undergraduate career has finally come to an end. On December 12th I completed my last semester as an undergraduate student of Northern Arizona University. Sure, it took me a little longer than I had initially planned, but I don’t regret any of that time. I am so excited about all of this. I am so excited to be done and to be able to now focus on the next step of my academic career. Let me just say though, Holy crap I graduated! Anyway, I just wanted to get that out there. I got to see my family for a few days and some good friends as well. Now I’m in California with my friends Skunkie and Polyvector for the week. Nice. Time off.

     Aside from posting about graduation, I mostly just wanted to post something. I feel like I haven’t really been updating Lit Bit that much lately, but I am hoping to have some more time in the near future (after the near, who knows!). While I’m at it here is the information for the Lit Bit Book Club:
          Discussion: December 15, 2008 8:30P.M. MST (-7 GST)
          About: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone
          Where: IRC chat server: chat.zoite.net channel: #lit-bit

Hope to see you all there!

Responses

  1. I just saw your grad pics in Skunkie’s Picassa. Very cute 🙂 Awesome job, Willow!

  2. Thanks Omara! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

