Posted by: beansai | March 23, 2009

March ’09 Screenshot

It has been ages since I’ve posted a screenshot of my desktop so I finally decided I better get the ball rolling again. ๐Ÿ™‚

Naturally I found the wallpaper on MacThemes. The wall is called Grain by enzudesign. There are a bunch of other wallpapers I have been using since the last time I posted a screenshot that I have really enjoyed. I will have to get screenies of those ones as well up here some time. Icons were found in various locations by various artists. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Categories

